This article is about the Battle Card. For the TV series episode, see Double Trouble.
|"When lightning strikes, I get two weapons. That's the rules!"|
How to Use
If the player wins the round this card is used, they may take two weapons from your opponent instead of one.
Golden Card: This card may only be played when the user's character is holding a golden weapon.
Lightning SP 300: To use this card, the player's Character Card’s Lightning SP must be greater than or equal to this card's Lightning SP.
- Lord Garmadon's pose in this card's artwork is similar (but not identical) to his Character Card artwork.
- This card shares a name with a Season 2 episode.